Skip to content

CLICWALL

Multifunctional in any interior.

Clicwall personalisation by Wandman

Bring your project to life

Do you want an instant holiday feeling for your hotel guests who are looking for peace and comfort? Are you looking for a positive and inspiring working environment to stimulate the productivity and satisfaction of your employees? Do you long for a total shopping experience that perfectly matches the already guaranteed quality and service? Select the appropriate design and create the experience you envision. Moreover, with Clicwall you can also fully personalize your project: have the panels digitally printed and transform every wall into an eye-catcher.

Extensive range

An extensive range of designs

Clicwall offers beautiful solutions for all your interior projects thanks to the extensive range of high-quality designs. From plain basic colors to a range of realistic concrete and wood designs: the possibilities of Clicwall are endless. Give your interior project the extra added value you are looking for.

Ready for intensive use

Ready for intensive use

The protective, sturdy melamine layer provides a splash-proof surface. This top layer is washable and therefore extra hygienic. Clicwall is also scratch-resistant and easy to maintain, so you can enjoy your chosen design endlessly. That is why Clicwall is ideal for environments that are used intensively, such as hospitals, offices and schools.

Quick installation

Quick installation with a stylish result

Thanks to the patented profile, the panels fit together perfectly and can be installed in no time. No further finishing is required. Dust and dirt are therefore kept to a minimum during installation. Thanks to Clicwall, you can create a new atmosphere in your existing space without a long, annoying interruption to your daily activities. To finish your walls down to the last detail, there is a wide range of accessories, including corner profiles and skirting boards. In short, with Clicwall you can give your interior a complete makeover in a short time.

Contact us

Contact Olivier for a customized price quote or make an appointment and discuss your event.
Call +32 470 58 09 46 or send Olivier an e-mail.

Aller au contenu

CLICWALL

Multifonctionnel dans n'importe quel intérieur.

Donnez vie à vos projets

Donnez vie à vos projets

Envie d’un sentiment de vacances instantané pour les clients de votre hôtel qui recherchent calme et confort ? Vous recherchez un environnement de travail positif et inspirant pour stimuler la productivité et la satisfaction de vos employés ? Vous aspirez à une expérience d'achat totale qui corresponde parfaitement à la qualité et au service déjà garantis ? Sélectionnez le design approprié et créez l’expérience que vous envisagez. De plus, avec Clicwall, vous pouvez également personnaliser entièrement votre projet : faites imprimer les panneaux numériquement et transformez chaque mur en un accroche-regard.

Une large gamme de modèles

Une large gamme de modèles

Clicwall propose de belles solutions pour tous vos projets d'intérieur grâce à une large gamme de designs de haute qualité. Des couleurs de base unies à une gamme de designs réalistes en béton et en bois : les possibilités de Clicwall sont infinies. Donnez à votre projet d'intérieur la valeur ajoutée supplémentaire que vous recherchez.

Prêt pour un usage intensif

Prêt pour un usage intensif

La couche protectrice et robuste en mélamine offre une surface résistante aux éclaboussures. Cette couche supérieure est lavable et donc très hygiénique. Clicwall est également résistant aux rayures et facile à entretenir, afin que vous puissiez profiter à l'infini du design que vous avez choisi. C'est pourquoi Clicwall est idéal pour les environnements à usage intensif, tels que les hôpitaux, les bureaux et les écoles.

Installation rapide avec un résultat élégant

Installation rapide avec un résultat élégant

Grâce au profil breveté, les panneaux s'emboîtent parfaitement et peuvent être installés en un rien de temps. Aucune finition supplémentaire n'est nécessaire. La poussière et la saleté sont donc réduites au minimum lors de l'installation. Grâce à Clicwall, vous pouvez créer une nouvelle atmosphère dans votre espace existant sans interruption longue et gênante de vos activités quotidiennes. Pour finir vos murs dans les moindres détails, il existe une large gamme d'accessoires, notamment des profilés d'angle et des plinthes. Bref, avec Clicwall vous pouvez relooker complètement votre intérieur en peu de temps.

Geef hier tekst in

Contactez Olivier pour un devis personnalisé ou prenez rendez-vous et discutez de votre événement.
Appelez le +32 470 58 09 46 ou envoyez un e-mail à Olivier